buyersnomad.blogg.se

How to install gwent card dealer mod
How to install gwent card dealer mod












how to install gwent card dealer mod
  1. HOW TO INSTALL GWENT CARD DEALER MOD MOD
  2. HOW TO INSTALL GWENT CARD DEALER MOD MODS
  3. HOW TO INSTALL GWENT CARD DEALER MOD PC
  4. HOW TO INSTALL GWENT CARD DEALER MOD FREE

HOW TO INSTALL GWENT CARD DEALER MOD MOD

Better Roach Control - Horse riding can be frustrating at times! Sometimes you'll stop for no reason and sometimes you won't be able to get past the smallest obstacle - with this mod your horse will be as flexible as ever.Fast Travel from Anywhere - I would start the game without this to get a feel for the world and learning the general layout, but as soon as you know the map fairly well and want to do side-quests, you'll probably get tired of constantly running for the closest fast-travel point.Fast Stash Menu - When transferring items to your storage box the game will reload all items after each transfer, which will make your game crawl if you have a lot of items.Enhanced Targeting - The targeting can be weird at times and this helps to alleviate that.Endure - This mod will let you configure how often you need to repair your equipment, if at all.I found it useful to auto-loot trivial things such as food, crafting ingredients and misc items. AutoLoot Configurable All-in-One - You can configure this as you wish what you want to loot, what quality, whether you should be notified etc.

HOW TO INSTALL GWENT CARD DEALER MOD FREE

Auto Apply Oils - Applying oils is no-brainer since it's essentially a free damage boost, but going through the menus looking for the correct oil each time will quickly become a chore because they all look the same.60 fps GUI - The menus are locked to 30fps for some reason, but this mod makes them 60fps.I refrained from using this initially but eventually I found it to be too bothersome constantly having to sort out the inventory and going back and forth to sell everything.

how to install gwent card dealer mod

Otherwise you need to enter the quest-log and activate each quest manually.

  • Map Quest Objectives - Very useful seeing all quest-markers on the map at the same time.
  • Stays true to the aesthetic and isn't heavy on performance.
  • HD Reworked Project - High resolution overhaul of commonly used textures throughout the game.
  • Friendly Focus - You'll find yourself using Witcher Senses a lot and at some point you'll probably be annoyed with the limited visibility, limited field of view and not being able to hear anything, so this will allow you to re-adjust the Senses to your liking.
  • I set it to hide most elements while exploring and activate all of them in combat. Lets you customize pretty much every aspect of the UI.

    HOW TO INSTALL GWENT CARD DEALER MOD MODS

    Most of the issues are minor so nothing too problematic, but these mods should make the overall experience better. Initially I had the mindset of leaving everything as vanilla as possible but as much as I adored the game, I often found myself annoyed with some of the design choices. If you're interested in some of the mods I mentioned, I can sent you all the links to them without problems :)Ĭlick to shrink.I played through The Witcher 3 for the first time myself just last month and I had a great time. I don't have any mod that changes the gameplay - I like the combat system in the game - but there are mods like Better Combat Enhanced who changes the gameplay and combat in a pretty big way

    how to install gwent card dealer mod

    well I have mods that change/improve overall the textures in the game, the grass, clouds, draw distance, the lighting, some miner visual fixes, a mod that skips all the intro videos when starting the game, mods that disable dirty lens and rain drops effects on the game camera, mod that adds ice breath when the player is in a colder environment, mod that disables NVidia Hairworks on Geralt but not on monsters/animals, mds that adds colored map markers on the game map, immersive meditation, mod for adjusting the game camera in every situation to your liking, a mod that adds sheaths needed for every sword in the game, mod that adds animations to drinking/eating, taking potions, looting, etc. Maybe a mod that reduces enemy mob sizes? I actually like the combat when it's one-on-one or maybe 2-3 enemies, but when there's 4 or more wolves/drowners/people/etc, it just gets annoying and you can die really quick. I don't love the combat in Witcher 3, and I feel like I die really quickly on Normal difficulty, but at a certain point Easy becomes too easy (around level 20 or so) and there just feels like no point to the combat and I get burnt out. I just find first person perspectives so much more immersive in exploration focused games packed with detail like Witcher 3.Īnd if I'm honest, I might add a mod that gives me more health or armor or something. It's also mapped to a button press so you can turn it on or off whenever you want. It let's you have a first person view when youre out of combat and has a ton of tweaks to make it work more to your liking. The First Person mode is a kid I really want to play.

    HOW TO INSTALL GWENT CARD DEALER MOD PC

    I'm nearly done with my second playthrough of Witcher 3 in Switch, but when I eventually do a third it'll be on PC specifically for the mods.














    How to install gwent card dealer mod